January 2016 Reviews

January 2016 Reviews

Below are just a few dental reviews that our patients wrote about their experience with Nashua NH Dentist Dr. Slava and the Greenwood Dental team.

 

The hygienist was professional and engaging and overall wonderful — Mitchell F.

The hygienist was professional and engaging and overall wonderful. I have always had 100% postivie responses to all my expriences related to visits at your office.

Jan 28, 2016


It doesn’t get better than this team! I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone… — Roberta D.

It doesn’t get better than this team! I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone whose past experiences have not been the best. Here, you’ll see dentistry is NOT something to fear. They listen, they genuinely care, and they give you more than enough time to express your dental concerns. Be like Nike and JUST DO IT!

Jan 21, 2016


Highly recommend — Kerri S.

I have been seeing Dr. Slava and her associates for about two years now and I will continue to visit this office despite moving almost 50 minutes away because of how well I’ve been treated by everyone. It’s always such a positive and pleasant experience. I highly recommend this office! Very professional, caring and efficient staff!

Jan 20, 2016


Hands down the best dental practice I’ve ever been to. — Eddie V.

Having been the victim of predatory sales tactics as well as, frankly, bad dentistry at other dentists – Greenwood Dental could not have been better. Everything that puts me off at dentists was non-existent here. I would and DO highly recommend Greenwood Dental.

Jan 14, 2016


Five Stars — June J.

Impeccable service at its Best..

Jan 14, 2016


Another great appointment at Greenwood Dental! — Nicole C.

As usual, my experience with Colette and Greenwood Dental Associates was exceptional!

Jan 14, 2016


could not see with the I-Pad, (glaucoma) she provided me with paper — Donna C.

I could not see with the I-Pad, (glaucoma) she provided me with paper. LOVE COLETTE!!!! Professional, Educated, Experienced. Personable. I met the Dentist, very friendly and open to a new patient who anticipates having future procedures with her!!! Everyone made me feel comfortable. I have spread the word at work (all RN staff). So nice not to pay up front and use our dental insurance!!! xoxo

Jan 12, 2016


Fantastic office and team — James N.

I was impressed with the knowledge of the staff and the time they took to go over and explain everything. There were no secrets and nothing was vague. Probably the best dentist appointment I’ve had and look forward to making this my new office from now on.

Jan 6, 2016

Are you looking for a dentist in Nashua, New Hampshire?
Call Dr. Slava Abdelrehim anytime (603) 809-4541 or make an appointment and let our friendly team contact you.